JavaScript Disabled. For a better experience on this website please enable JavaScript in your browser.
St. Ann Catholic School
4921 MEADOWDALE ST., METAIRIE, LA 70006
P: (504) 455-8383 | F: (504) 455-9572
St. Ann
Catholic School

St. Ann Men's Club

The purpose of the St. Ann Men's Club is to unite the men of St. Ann Parish. Members participate in the overall spiritual, cultural, academic and social activities of the parish.  
The Men's Club handles the construction and tear-down of the St. Ann Family Fest each year.  We are also involved in the annual seafood dinners, golf tournaments, St. Ann Dances, Crawfish Rumble and summer softball.
 Click Here to visit our St. Ann Men's Club Website 
Men's Club Officers

Men’s Club Officers

President

Sean Burke              sburke107@gmail.com  

 

1st Vice Presidents

Robert Poche            robert.w.poche@gmail.com

LJ Lesage                ljlesage@gmail.com

 

2nd Vice Presidents

Billy Rive             wrive@att.net

Jared Lazo           jared5681@gmail.com

Secretary

Scott Stiegman     scott.stiegman@gmail.com

 

Treasurer

Chuck Hebert      cheber6@entergy.com

 

Website

Mark Carver         markcarver@aol.com

 

Click on the Rediker icon to see an instructional video using our ParentPlus Portal Interface.  Registered parents and/or guardians of St. Ann students have been sent a "PlusPortal Invite" via email.
Click on the Rediker icon to see an instructional video using our ParentPlus Portal Interface. Registered parents and/or guardians of St. Ann students have been sent a "PlusPortal Invite" via email.
Welcome! Please sign in:

Can't access your account?

Site Search