JavaScript Disabled. For a better experience on this website please enable JavaScript in your browser.
St. Ann Catholic School
4921 MEADOWDALE ST., METAIRE, LA 70006
P: (504) 455-8383 | F: (504) 455-9572
St. Ann
Catholic School

St. Ann Home & School Club

Welcome to the Home & School Club

Home & School meetings are held once a month on Mondays in the school cafeteria.  Each mother is encouraged to join the Home & School Club and become an active participant in their child's school experience.  The Home & School Club has many committe's that help enrich our school enviroment.  

Home & School Newsletters will be posted each month. 

For more information please email:   hsboard@stannschool.org

 

 

Used-Home and School Officers.jpg

2016-2017 Home & School Board Committee

St. Ann Home & School Club Board & Committee Chairmen

 

Co-Presidents

Shelly Nunes                       snunes@bellsouth.net

Wendy Cooper                   wenpay@bellsouth.net

 

Secretary

Stacey Waguespack           wagstace@bellsouth.net

 

Treasurer

Kristen Nugent                   paulandkristennugent@cox.net  

                             

Parliamentarian

Julie Krebs                           juliekrebs@bellsouth.net

 

 

Adopt an Angel

Kristine Sinon                     tksinon@gmail.com

Richelle Hebert                   rbelso18@gmail.com

                                          

Box Tops

Janel Raymond                   janelraymond@bellsouth.net

Dionne Schlorff                   dschlorff1010@yahoo.com

 

Catholic School Week

Courtney Fox                      courtneykfox@gmail.com

Tammy Vaccaro                  tbordes@tulane.edu                                                     

 

CCSCC(Council of Catholic School Co-Operative Clubs)

Kristen Nugent                   paulandkristennugent@cox.net

 

Charleston Wrap

Linzy Cotaya                       linzy@neworleansmomsblog.com

Chrystan Mancusso           cmb2312@aol.com

 

Children’s Bingo

Megan Anderson                meganejacob@aol.com

Bridgette Ricker Cabriac    bcabirac@stanmor.com

 

 

 

Christmas Pageant Reception

Amy Giror                           amy.giroir@freemanco.com

Jessica Misuraca                 jesscaL1@msn.com

 

Christmas Party 12/7

Executive Board

 

Christmas Social/Meeting

Susan Bailey                        susanbb2008@gmail.com

Kristi Lazo                           kristi72603@cox.net

 

City Park Night

Erika Arguello                     Earguello26@gmail.com

Kaitlyn Lesage                     kflesage@gmail.com

 

Communion Reception

First Grade Room Mothers

 

Cookie Dough Fundraiser

Jennifer LaMonte               jlamontern@att.net

Susan Montufar                 sdixon54767@dcc.edu

Jill Robison                          jillrobison14@cox.net

 

Corresponding

Julie Dorazio                       julieanne@cox.net

Melanie Bienvenu              melaniesbienvenu@gmail.com

                

Faculty and Staff Appreciation Week

Rebecca Burke                    redeluca@yahoo.com

Julie Krebs                           juliekrebs@bellsouth.net

 

Family Sunday

Dorothy Locascio               dorothykora@hotmail.com

Rebecca Cooper                  rkc2@cox.net

Royceann Fugler                 rfugler@yahoo.com

 

Girl Scouts

Angela Hunter                    angelafhunter@gmail.com

 

 

Grandperson’s Day Tot/EC/PreK/K

Tammy Vaccaro                  tbordes@tulane.edu

Emily Canizaro                    emily.canizaro@gmail.com

 

Grandperson’s Day 1-4

Erin Daigle                           jolionze@bellsouth.net

Jessica Raines                     jessicaraineslaw@gmail.com

 

Grandperson’s Day Middle School

Shelley Foster                     sfoster38@cox.net

Christine Frisby                  cfrisby2@gmail.com

 

Ice Cream Social

Michele Paradise                paradise_michele@yahoo.com

Karen Litolff                        klitolff@bellsouth.net

 

Middle School Bonko 4-5th  

Stacy Hingle                        hinglejr@cox.net

Susan Stouder                    redfishsusan@gmail.com

 

Mothers Mass/Volunteers Thank You Breakfast

Kristen Nugent                   paulandkristennugent@cox.net

 

Newsletter

Sara Cooper                        scooper@stannschool.org

 

Open House/Learning Fair

Courtney Fox                      courtneykfox@gmail.com

Laura Demalas                    ldemalas@ochsner.org

Tammy Vaccaro                  tbordes@tulane.edu

                                                       

Pajama Night 2nd-3rd grade

Susan Bailey                        susanhb2008@gmail.com

Jennifer LaMonte               jlamontern@att.net

 

 

 

 

 

Parent Social

Krista Saunders                  krista.saunders@hotmail.com

Wendy Cooper                   wenpay@bellsouth.net

Shelly Nunes                       snunes@bellsouth.net

 

Pelicans Night

Christy Dillard                     Fristylynne@yahoo.com

Shelly Nunes                       snunes@bellsouth.net

    

Refreshments and H & S Club Closet Upkeep

Megan Anderson                meganejacob@aol.com

Amy Finnegan                     AFinneganRN@gmail.com

Kristen Bodker                    kristen.roth@yahoo.com

 

Room Mothers

Stacie Falati                        sfalati@ochsner.org

Michele Paradise                paradise_michele@yahoo.com  

 

School Supplies

Kristen Ramsey                   kramsey911@gmail.com

 

6th and 7th Grade Function

Erin Schellhaas                   eschellhaas@cox.net

Tricia Gresse                       tricia.boudreau@gmail.com

              

Santa Secret Shop

Jennifer Duhe                      jennduhe@yahoo.com

Stephanie Blackburn          stephaniekblackburn@gmail.com

Christy Siverd                     cmds992@gmail.com

              

Thanksgiving Baskets

Susan Bailey                        susanhb2008@gmail.com

Jennifer Fradella                 jsfradella@yahoo.com

 

World’s Finest Chocolate Sale

Susan Bailey                        susanhb2008@gmail.com

Tessa Boyce                        tessa@cox.net

 

 

 

7th Grade Closing

Kristine Sinon                     tksinon@gmail.com                         

Richelle Hebert                   rbelso18@gmail.com

 

 

7th Grade T-shirts

Teresa Brown                      tcmb@cox.net

Melissa West                      kamiecake@att.net

 

Click on the Rediker icon to see an instructional video using our ParentPlus Portal Interface.  Registered parents and/or guardians of St. Ann students have been sent a "PlusPortal Invite" via email.
Click on the Rediker icon to see an instructional video using our ParentPlus Portal Interface. Registered parents and/or guardians of St. Ann students have been sent a "PlusPortal Invite" via email.
Welcome! Please sign in:

Can't access your account?

Site Search